Sula
Fringilla Home - Fringilla - Dragonfly - Larus - Sula - Kingfisher - Henley Regatta - Windsor Races -Photo Gallery
Dinner Parties - Menus - Canapes - Wine List - Special Events - The Thames - Links - Contact
 

Luxury boat hire for Hen Parties on the River

Useful Links

Hotels

Macdonald Windsor Hotel - www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/windsor/index.htm

Sir Christopher Wren Hotel - www.sirchristopherwren.co.uk

The Oakley Court Hotel - www.oakleycourt.com

runnymede-on-thames - www.runnymedehotel.com

Bray Cottages - www.braycottages.com

Monkey Island Hotel - www.monkeyisland.co.uk

Boat House 19 - www.boathouse19.com

Restaurants

The Brasserie at Bray Marina - www.riversidebrasserie.co.uk

The Waterside Inn - www.waterside-inn.co.uk

Boulters Restaurant - www.boultersrestaurant.co.uk 

The Hinds Head - www.hindsheadbray.com 

The Thames Riviera - www.foliohotels.com/thamesriviera 

Caldesi's - www.caldesi.com 

Self Drive Boat Hire from Maidenhead

Electric Boat Company - www.electricboatcompany.co.uk 

Safety and Filming Boats in London and South East England

Fringilla Boat Services - www.fringilla.co.uk 

Personalise Your Day

Maggie's Flowers - 07774 484 308

ThirtyFifty Wine Tasting - www.thirtyfifty.co.uk

Tag Events - www.tag-events.com

Queens Eyot - www.queenseyot.co.uk

Dorney Lake - www.dorneylake.com

Local Information

Windsor Tourism - www.windsor.gov.uk

The Environment Agency - www.environment-agency.gov.uk

Bookmark Us